Last Updated - Wednesday, December 10, 2014LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Yum! Brands, Inc.  in advance of its Annual Investor...

Last Updated - Tuesday, November 4, 2014LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–YUM Brands, Inc.  announced today that David Gibbs will...

Last Updated - Wednesday, October 8, 2014LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Oct. 7, 2014– Yum! Brands, Inc. today reported...

Last Updated - Friday, October 3, 2014DALLAS & JOHANNESBURG–(www.hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Pizza Hut  today announced the opening...

Last Updated - Wednesday, July 30, 2014(Hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Yum Brands has said that the food handling issues with a Chinese food supplier is...

Last Updated - Sunday, July 27, 2014McDonalds – The shutdown will impact roughly a quarter of McDonald’s locations in China–equal to more than 2,000 restaurants in the country–according to a company spokesperson. “If confirmed, the practices outlined in the report are completely unacceptable to McDonald’s,” Becca Hary, Director...

Last Updated - Monday, July 21, 2014BEIJING (AP) — McDonald’s and KFC in China faced a new food safety scare Monday after a Shanghai television...

Last Updated - Wednesday, July 16, 2014LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Yum! Brands, Inc. today reported results for the second...

Last Updated - Tuesday, April 22, 2014LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Yum! Brands, Inc. today reported results for the first...

Last Updated - Wednesday, April 9, 2014LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Yum! Brands, Inc. today announced the opening of the...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2