Last Updated - Monday, May 5, 2014MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn, a Mexican real estate investment trust specializing...

Last Updated - Friday, May 2, 2014NASSAU, The Bahamas -May 2, 2014  – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Baha Mar has announced that the Wyndham Nassau Resort...

Last Updated - Sunday, May 4, 2014PARSIPPANY, N.J., April 24, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Wyndham Worldwide Corporation today announced...

Last Updated - Saturday, April 12, 2014Pittsburgh PA (hospitalitybussinessnews.com) Its been a rocky road for the Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh. The hotel has...

Last Updated - Wednesday, April 9, 2014April 8, 2014 – McCaysville GA (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Those of you who are avid readers of this site...

Last Updated - Tuesday, April 1, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hampshire Hotels Management, LLC, today announced that effectiveApril 7, 2014, Eric...

Last Updated - Tuesday, March 4, 2014NEW YORK, NY (hospitalitybusinessnews.com0 March 3, 2014 – The iconic New Yorker Hotel today announced its rebrand...

Last Updated - Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Parsippany, NJ (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) March 3, 2014 – Wyndham Worldwide (NYSE: WYN) announced that Geoff...

Last Updated - Friday, February 7, 2014PARSIPPANY, N.J., Feb. 7, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com — Wyndham Worldwide Corporation today announced...

Last Updated - Thursday, November 7, 2013 NADI, FIJI (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) November 5, 2013 – Wyndham Hotel Group, the world’s largest hotel...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2