Last Updated - Tuesday, April 28, 2015PARSIPPANY, N.J., April 28, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Wyndham Worldwide Corporation today announced...

Last Updated - Saturday, April 18, 2015MEXICO CITY, MEXICO–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – April 16, 2015 – Wyndham Hotel Group announced...

Last Updated - Saturday, April 4, 2015GEORGE TOWN, Cayman Islands, April 2, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — The Reef Resort located in the Cayman...

Last Updated - Tuesday, February 10, 2015PARSIPPANY, N.J., Feb. 10, 2015 (hospitalitybuisnessnews.com)  — Wyndham Worldwide Corporation today announced...

Last Updated - Monday, February 2, 2015PARSIPPANY, NJ–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – February 02, 2015 – Wyndham Hotel Group, a subsidiary...

Last Updated - Sunday, February 1, 2015PARSIPPANY, NJ–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  – January 28, 2015 – Wyndham Hotel Group continued...

Last Updated - Monday, January 19, 2015(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Magnuson Hotels, America’s fastest growing hotel brand, announced today the...

Last Updated - Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Wyndham Hotel Group has expanded its Ramada brand in Malaysia with the opening...

Last Updated - Thursday, January 8, 2015KNOXVILLE (CN) – Executives with the Wyndham hotel and resorts chain retaliated against an employee who sued...

Last Updated - Sunday, December 21, 2014PARSIPPANY, NJ–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  – December 18, 2014 – Wyndham Hotel Group today...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2