Last Updated - Friday, August 4, 2017 PARSIPPANY, N.J., Aug. 2, 2017 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Wyndham Worldwide Corporation today announced...

Last Updated - Thursday, July 20, 2017PARSIPPANY, N.J., July 18, 2017 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Further cementing its long-standing position...

Last Updated - Sunday, December 11, 2016Paramus NJ (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) According to reports, a Wyndham subsidiary has purchased Wimdu Vacation...

Last Updated - Sunday, December 4, 2016Buenos Aires, Argentina -December 01, 2016 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Wyndham Hotel Group today announced...

Last Updated - Saturday, November 12, 2016 PARSIPPANY, N.J., Oct. 26, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Wyndham Worldwide Corporation today...

Last Updated - Thursday, September 15, 2016LONDON, Sept. 12, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Wyndham Hotel Group, the world’s largest...

Last Updated - Sunday, July 31, 2016 PARSIPPANY, N.J., July 27, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Wyndham Worldwide Corporation today announced...

Last Updated - Thursday, June 23, 2016ATHENS, Greece, June 23, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Wyndham Hotel Group, the world’s largest...

Last Updated - Monday, June 13, 2016PARSIPPANY, N.J. — (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) TRYP by Wyndham, Spanish-born brand and lifestyle hospitality...

Last Updated - Sunday, May 1, 2016DUBAI, UAE, May 1, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Leading Dubai-based property developer’s first hotel...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2