Last Updated - Saturday, May 2, 2015MERRILLVILLE, Ind., May 1, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — White Lodging is pleased to announce it has officially...

Last Updated - Tuesday, March 3, 2015MERRILLVILLE, Ind., March 2, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — White Lodging is pleased to announce it has...

Last Updated - Monday, February 16, 2015MERRILLVILLE, Ind., Feb. 12, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — White Lodging is pleased to announce Jason...

Last Updated - Wednesday, February 4, 2015For the second time in a year, multiple financial institutions are complaining of fraud on customer credit and...

Last Updated - Monday, January 19, 2015MERRILLVILLE, Ind., Jan. 19, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — White Lodging is pleased to announce Chris...

Last Updated - Monday, December 15, 2014MERRILLVILLE, Ind., Dec. 15, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — White Lodging is pleased to announce Jason...

Last Updated - Thursday, October 2, 2014STAMFORD, Conn.–(www.hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today...

Last Updated - Tuesday, August 12, 2014CHICAGO–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Hyatt Hotels Corporation, White Lodging Services and REI Real...

Last Updated - Tuesday, August 5, 2014MERRILLVILLE, Ind., Aug. 5, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — We are pleased to announce that Pete Sams...

Last Updated - Monday, June 16, 2014MERRILLVILLE, Ind., June 16, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — White Lodging Services is pleased to announce...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2