Last Updated - Friday, July 28, 2017MERRILLVILLE, Ind., July 27, 2017 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — White Lodging is proud to announce the opening...

Last Updated - Saturday, December 3, 2016MERRILLVILLE, Ind., Nov. 30, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — White Lodging Services announced today...

Last Updated - Sunday, August 21, 2016MERRILLVILLE, Ind., Aug. 17, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — A new property adjacent to the iconic University...

Last Updated - Sunday, July 24, 2016MERRILLVILLE, Ind., July 18, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) —  The original developer of the Indianapolis...

Last Updated - Monday, July 11, 2016DALLAS – June 27, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – Omni Hotels & Resorts announced today the appointment...

Last Updated - Sunday, June 5, 2016BETHESDA, Md.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–LaSalle Hotel Properties today announced that it has entered...

Last Updated - Tuesday, March 15, 2016MERRILLVILLE, Ind., March 15, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Bringing nearly 25 years of hospitality...

Last Updated - Tuesday, August 25, 2015MERRILLVILLE, Ind., Aug. 24, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — White Lodging Services Corporation today...

Last Updated - Saturday, July 18, 2015AUSTIN, Texas–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Westin Hotels & Resorts, part of Starwood Hotels &...

Last Updated - Saturday, May 2, 2015MERRILLVILLE, Ind., May 1, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — White Lodging is pleased to announce it has officially...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2