Last Updated - Monday, October 7, 2013DUBLIN, Ohio, Oct. 7, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — The Wendy’s Company today announced the sale...

Last Updated - Tuesday, August 13, 2013DUBLIN, Ohio, Aug. 13, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — The Wendy’s Company today announced the...

Last Updated - Tuesday, July 23, 2013OVERLAND PARK, Kan.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–NPC announced today that it has completed the acquisition...

Last Updated - Sunday, July 14, 2013ORLANDO, Fla., July 12, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Darden Restaurants, Inc.  announced it has signed...

Last Updated - Thursday, June 20, 2013OVERLAND PARK, Kan.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–NPC International, Inc. announced today that its wholly-owned...

Last Updated - Wednesday, May 8, 2013DUBLIN, Ohio, May 8, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — The Wendy’s Company today reported unaudited...

Last Updated - Tuesday, May 7, 2013DUBLIN, Ohio – The Wendy’s Company (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) announced today that Todd Penegor, most recently...

Last Updated - Wednesday, March 20, 2013March 19, 2013 – DUBLIN, OHIO – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) The Wendy’s Company today announced a...

Last Updated - Thursday, February 28, 2013DUBLIN, Ohio, Feb. 28, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — The Wendy’s Company today reported audited...

Last Updated - Tuesday, February 12, 2013GRAND RAPIDS, MI–(www.hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – Feb 12, 2013 –  Meritage Hospitality Group...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2