Last Updated - Sunday, July 27, 2014DUBLIN, Ohio, July 24, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — The Wendy’s Company  announced today that...

Last Updated - Sunday, June 22, 2014OVERLAND PARK, Kan.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– NPC International, Inc. has entered into an agreement...

Last Updated - Sunday, May 11, 2014DUBLIN, Ohio, May 8, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — The Wendy’s Company today reported unaudited...

Last Updated - Thursday, February 27, 2014DUBLIN, Ohio, Feb. 27, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — The Wendy’s Company today reported audited...

Last Updated - Sunday, February 23, 2014February 17, 2014 – DUBLIN, OHIO – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) The Wendy’s Company today announced...

Last Updated - Saturday, January 18, 2014DUBLIN, Ohio, Jan. 14, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — The Wendy’s Company announced today that...

Last Updated - Thursday, December 5, 2013Gives a whole new meaning to the phrase “burger joint” — TMZ has learned, a Wendy’s employee...

Last Updated - Thursday, November 28, 2013DUBLIN, Ohio, Nov. 25, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — The Wendy’s Company has sold 23 restaurants...

Last Updated - Wednesday, November 20, 2013DUBLIN, OHIO (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) November 20, 2013 – The Wendy’s Company announced plans...

Last Updated - Friday, November 8, 2013DUBLIN, Ohio – The Wendy’s Company (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) today reported unaudited results for the third...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2