Last Updated - Tuesday, September 11, 2018 OKLAHOMA CITY–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Sonic Corp. (NASDAQ:SONC), the nation’s largest chain of drive-in restaurants, today announced preliminary results for its fourth fiscal quarter ended August 31, 2018. The company estimates that system-wide same-store sales for its fourth fiscal quarter increased approximately...

Last Updated - Sunday, August 13, 2017Oklahoma City, OK  (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  Sonic Corp., the nation’s largest chain of drive-in restaurants,...

Last Updated - Saturday, April 1, 2017OKLAHOMA CITY–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Sonic Corp., the nation’s largest chain of drive-in restaurants,...

Last Updated - Monday, October 24, 2016OKLAHOMA CITY–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Sonic Corp., the nation’s largest chain of drive-in restaurants,...

Last Updated - Tuesday, October 20, 2015OKLAHOMA CITY–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Sonic Corp., the nation’s largest chain of drive-in restaurants,...

Last Updated - Tuesday, June 23, 2015OKLAHOMA CITY–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Sonic Corp.  announced results for the third fiscal quarter...

Last Updated - Tuesday, May 26, 2015OKLAHOMA CITY–(www.hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Sonic Corp. today announced that Stephen C. Vaughan, the...

Last Updated - Wednesday, March 25, 2015OKLAHOMA CITY–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Sonic Corp., the nation’s largest chain of drive-in...

Last Updated - Monday, March 2, 2015OKLAHOMA CITY–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Sonic Corp., the nation’s largest chain of drive-in...

Last Updated - Wednesday, January 7, 2015OKLAHOMA CITY–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Sonic Corp  the nation’s largest chain of drive-in...

UA-49573635-2