Last Updated - Saturday, May 30, 2015STAMFORD, Conn.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today announced...

Last Updated - Thursday, May 28, 2015YANGON, Myanmar–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today announced...

Last Updated - Monday, January 26, 2015BERLIN–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today announced that...

Last Updated - Thursday, January 8, 2015DUSHANBE, Tajikistan–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. announced...

Last Updated - Thursday, December 25, 2014STAMFORD, Conn.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today...

Last Updated - Monday, December 22, 2014STAMFORD, Conn.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Staying reliably connected to the world while on the...

Last Updated - Monday, December 15, 2014DUBROVNIK, Croatia–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today...

Last Updated - Friday, November 28, 2014WUHAN, China, Nov. 28, 2014 – Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today announced the opening of...

Last Updated - Saturday, November 22, 2014STAMFORD, Conn.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today...

Last Updated - Tuesday, November 18, 2014MEXICO CITY–(BUSINESS WIRE)– FibraHotel the first real estate investment trust specialized in urban...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2