Last Updated - Saturday, June 9, 2018June 6, 2018 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Due largely to softer same-store sales and customer traffic levels, the...

Last Updated - Sunday, September 4, 2016(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Although same-store sales and customer traffic levels remain somewhat uneven, the...

Last Updated - Sunday, August 7, 2016July 29, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) As a result of softer sales and a dampened outlook among operators, the...

Last Updated - Wednesday, February 3, 2016February 2, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) As a result of broad-based declines in both current situation...

Last Updated - Monday, November 30, 2015WASHINGTON, Nov. 30, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  — Driven by stronger same-store sales and a more...

Last Updated - Saturday, November 7, 2015WASHINGTON, Oct. 30, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Although same-store sales and customer traffic...

Last Updated - Thursday, October 1, 2015September 30, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) As a result of softer same-store sales and customer traffic levels,...

Last Updated - Tuesday, June 30, 2015WASHINGTON, June 30, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Although same-stores sales and customer traffic levels...

Last Updated - Saturday, May 30, 2015WASHINGTON, May 29, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Driven by stronger same-stores sales and customer...

Last Updated - Thursday, April 30, 2015Washington, D.C. – April 30, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) As a result of higher same-store sales and...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2