Last Updated - Wednesday, August 15, 2018Appointment14 August 2018 Appointed Senior Area Director Sales & Revenue OptimizationAt Radisson Hotel Group...

Last Updated - Sunday, August 12, 2018 Second Quarter 2018 Related PostsRadisson Blu Aleksanteri Hotel Opens Its Doors In The Heart Of Helsinki, Finland Rezidor announces three new Park Inn by Radisson Hotels in Belgium Carlson Rezidor announces three hotels in Riga, Latvia Carlson Rezidor announces the first Radisson RED in Dubai Radisson Blu Hotel opens in Sohar, Oman ...

Last Updated - Sunday, August 27, 2017(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Radisson Blu, the iconic hotel brand driven by innovation and design, proudly announces...

Last Updated - Sunday, February 5, 2017(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) The Rezidor Hotel Group, one of the fastest growing hotel companies in the world,...

Last Updated - Friday, January 20, 2017(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) The Rezidor Hotel Group, one of the fastest growing hotel companies in the world and...

Last Updated - Monday, January 16, 2017(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Louvre Hotels Group, 2nd largest hotel group in Europe, announces its acquisition...

Last Updated - Saturday, November 26, 2016(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Park Inn by Radisson, the colorful and dynamic midscale hotel brand, today announces...

Last Updated - Sunday, October 16, 2016(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) This December, The Park Inn by Radisson Trysil Mountain Resort will be rebranded to...

Last Updated - Wednesday, August 24, 2016SINGAPORE — (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group, one of the world’s largest...

Last Updated - Wednesday, August 10, 2016KARJAT, INDIA — (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, located in the sub district...

UA-49573635-2