Last Updated - Sunday, October 14, 2018 LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Yum! Brands, Inc. (NYSE: YUM) today announced the promotion of Vipul Chawla, 50, to President of Pizza Hut International, reporting to Yum! Brands Chief Executive Officer Greg Creed, effective December 3, 2018. Chawla, who currently serves as Managing Director of Pizza Hut Asia-Pacific,...

Last Updated - Friday, August 4, 2017LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Yum! Brands, Inc. today reported results for the second...

Last Updated - Sunday, January 29, 2017 Moscow (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) US-based fast-food restaurant chain Pizza Hut filed for bankruptcy due to...

Last Updated - Sunday, September 25, 2016PLANO, Texas, Sept. 20, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Pizza Hut, which serves and delivers more pizzas...

Last Updated - Saturday, August 20, 2016PARIS–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Pizza Hut, a division of Yum! Brands, Inc. and the world’s largest...

Last Updated - Monday, July 25, 2016OVERLAND PARK, Kan.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–NPC International, Inc. announced today that it has completed...

Last Updated - Wednesday, July 13, 2016LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Yum! Brands, Inc. today reported results for the second...

Last Updated - Saturday, July 2, 2016OVERLAND PARK, Kan.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–NPC announced today that it had entered into an agreement...

Last Updated - Sunday, April 24, 2016LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Yum! Brands, Inc. (NYSE: YUM) today reported results for...

Last Updated - Wednesday, February 3, 2016LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Yum! Brands, Inc. today reported results for the fourth...

UA-49573635-2