Last Updated - Friday, August 4, 2017LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Yum! Brands, Inc. today reported results for the second...

Last Updated - Sunday, January 29, 2017 Moscow (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) US-based fast-food restaurant chain Pizza Hut filed for bankruptcy due to...

Last Updated - Sunday, September 25, 2016PLANO, Texas, Sept. 20, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Pizza Hut, which serves and delivers more pizzas...

Last Updated - Saturday, August 20, 2016PARIS–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Pizza Hut, a division of Yum! Brands, Inc. and the world’s largest...

Last Updated - Monday, July 25, 2016OVERLAND PARK, Kan.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–NPC International, Inc. announced today that it has completed...

Last Updated - Wednesday, July 13, 2016LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Yum! Brands, Inc. today reported results for the second...

Last Updated - Saturday, July 2, 2016OVERLAND PARK, Kan.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–NPC announced today that it had entered into an agreement...

Last Updated - Sunday, April 24, 2016LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Yum! Brands, Inc. (NYSE: YUM) today reported results for...

Last Updated - Wednesday, February 3, 2016LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Yum! Brands, Inc. today reported results for the fourth...

Last Updated - Thursday, October 8, 2015 LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Yum! Brands, Inc. today reported results for the third...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2