Last Updated - Wednesday, May 6, 2015 LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Papa John’s International, Inc. today announced financial...

Last Updated - Saturday, May 2, 2015NEW YORK – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Attorney General Eric T. Schneiderman today announced a $375,000 settlement...

Last Updated - Saturday, April 11, 2015LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Papa John’s is thrilled to announce the introduction...

Last Updated - Sunday, March 8, 2015New York – Attorney General Eric T. Schneiderman announced yesterday that his office has obtained a judgment for...

Last Updated - Tuesday, February 24, 2015LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Papa John’s International, Inc. today announced financial...

Last Updated - Monday, February 2, 2015NEW YORK – Attorney General Eric T. Schneiderman has won nearly $800k on two judgments against a Papa John’s...

Last Updated - Wednesday, December 17, 2014 NEW YORK – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Attorney General Eric T. Schneiderman yesterday filed a lawsuit...

Last Updated - Tuesday, November 25, 2014LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Papa John’s, Avan Projects and Global Franchise Architects...

Last Updated - Thursday, November 6, 2014LOUISVILLE, Ky.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Papa John’s International, Inc. today announced financial...

Last Updated - Monday, September 29, 2014PHOENIX – (www.hospitalitybusinessnews.com) PJ Utah LLC, PJ Cheese, Inc., and PJ United, Inc., collectively...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2