Last Updated - Monday, May 9, 2016 LOS ANGELES, May 9, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — SBE today announced a definitive agreement to acquire...

Last Updated - Saturday, January 30, 2016DALLAS, Jan. 27, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — JMJ Development, LLC, one of the largest builders...

Last Updated - Sunday, November 29, 2015NEW YORK, Nov. 4, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Morgans Hotel Group Co.  today reported financial...

Last Updated - Monday, August 10, 2015McCaysville GA – August 9, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) According to a report by Bloomberg, Morgans Hotel...

Last Updated - Tuesday, May 19, 2015NEW YORK, May 19, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  — Morgans Hotel Group Co. today announced that Jason...

Last Updated - Sunday, May 10, 2015NEW YORK, May 8, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Morgans Hotel Group Co. today reported financial results...

Last Updated - Sunday, April 19, 2015Morgans Hotel Group Co.  announced its partnership with IFA Hotels & Resorts to bring the Delano brand to the...

Last Updated - Sunday, March 15, 2015NEW YORK, March 13, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Morgans Hotel Group Co. today reported financial results...

Last Updated - Saturday, November 8, 2014NEW YORK, Nov. 7, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Morgans Hotel Group Co.  today reported financial...

Last Updated - Wednesday, October 8, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) According to the New York Post, Morgans Hotel Group has started a formal sales process...

UA-49573635-2