Last Updated - Sunday, July 30, 2017IRVING, Texas, July 26, 2017 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — La Quinta Holdings Inc. announced that a Form 10...

Last Updated - Sunday, May 7, 2017IRVING, Texas, May 03, 2017 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — La Quinta Holdings Inc. today reported results for...

Last Updated - Saturday, April 30, 2016 IRVING, Texas, April 27, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  — La Quinta Holdings Inc.  today reported...

Last Updated - Sunday, April 17, 2016 IRVING, Texas, April 14, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — La Quinta Holdings Inc. announced today that...

Last Updated - Saturday, February 27, 2016IRVING, Texas, Feb. 19, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — The Board of Directors of La Quinta Holdings...

Last Updated - Saturday, September 19, 2015IRVING, Texas, Sept. 17, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — La Quinta Holdings Inc. announced today...

Last Updated - Saturday, September 5, 2015IRVING, Texas, Sept. 4, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — La Quinta Holdings Inc. today announced that...

Last Updated - Friday, July 31, 2015IRVING, Texas, July 29, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — La Quinta Holdings Inc. today reported its second ...

Last Updated - Thursday, May 14, 2015SANTIAGO, Chile, May 7, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Chile will be the first country in the southern...

Last Updated - Friday, March 6, 2015IRVING, Texas, March 5, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — La Quinta Inns & Suites hotels, announced the...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2