Last Updated - Sunday, November 22, 2015ATLANTA – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group  today announces the opening of the Hotel...

Last Updated - Sunday, October 4, 2015NORFOLK, NE–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  – October 02, 2015 – Condor Hospitality Trust, Inc., ...

Last Updated - Thursday, September 17, 2015Berlin (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG has announced the signing of Hotel Indigo Berlin City – East...

Last Updated - Thursday, July 16, 2015NORFOLK, NE–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  – July 15, 2015 – Supertel Hospitality, Inc. a real...

Last Updated - Sunday, April 26, 2015IHG (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) today announced the launch of its boutique hotel brand Hotel Indigo in the UAE with...

Last Updated - Friday, April 10, 2015IHG today announces the signing of Hotel Indigo Bath, United Kingdom.  The hotel will operate under a franchise agreement...

Last Updated - Wednesday, April 1, 2015ATLANTA – IHG (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hotel Indigo brand, which has 61 locations open in 12 countries, announces...

Last Updated - Sunday, December 21, 2014ARLINGTON, Va. and LONDON, Dec. 18, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com — Interstate Hotels & Resorts...

Last Updated - Sunday, September 21, 2014(www.hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG  announces the debut of its boutique brand, Hotel Indigo®, in France,...

Last Updated - Thursday, August 7, 2014ATLANTA – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com0 IHG announces the continued expansion of its Hotel Indigo brand in top-tier...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2