Last Updated - Sunday, February 5, 2017CHICAGO–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Hyatt Hotels Corporation  announced that Hyatt has entered into...

Last Updated - Saturday, January 28, 2017CHICAGO–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Hyatt Hotels Corporation today announced the opening of Hyatt...

Last Updated - Saturday, January 14, 2017CHICAGO–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–The Hyatt Regency brand celebrates its debut in Southern China’s...

Last Updated - Friday, December 23, 2016CHICAGO–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport opens today, marking the...

Last Updated - Monday, December 12, 2016CHICAGO–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Hyatt Hotels Corporation announced today the official opening...

Last Updated - Thursday, December 8, 2016CHICAGO — (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hyatt Hotels Corporation today announced the opening of Hyatt Regency...

Last Updated - Saturday, December 3, 2016CHICAGO -December 1, 2016 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) The Hyatt Regency brand marked its return to Sydney...

Last Updated - Saturday, November 26, 2016CHICAGO–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Park Hyatt Hangzhou opened to welcome guests in Hangzhou, the...

Last Updated - Saturday, November 12, 2016CHICAGO–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Hyatt Hotels Corporation announced today plans to expand its...

Last Updated - Monday, November 7, 2016CHICAGO–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Hyatt Hotels Corporation (NYSE: H) today announced the opening...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2