Last Updated - Tuesday, June 10, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) has announced the signing of Holiday Inn Express...

Last Updated - Tuesday, May 13, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) has announced the signing of two more Holiday Inn...

Last Updated - Monday, May 5, 2014NEW YORK & MONTREAL–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–May 1, 2014– Apollo European Principal Finance Fund II, a fund affiliated with Apollo Global Management, LLC  today announced the successful completion of the acquisition of a portfolio of 18 European hotels from Ivanhoé Cambridge. Terms of the transaction were not...

Last Updated - Sunday, May 4, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) MIAMI – IHG today announced the opening of the new Holiday Inn Belo Horizonte Savassi...

Last Updated - Tuesday, April 29, 2014MIAMI – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group today announced the opening of the Holiday...

Last Updated - Saturday, April 5, 2014MIAMI – InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) today announced the opening of the first Holiday Inn Express hotel...

Last Updated - Tuesday, April 1, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group has announced its entry into the newly-built development...

Last Updated - Tuesday, March 18, 2014PLANTATION, FLORIDA, March 18, 2013—(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Waramaug LS Hotels, a privately held investment...

Last Updated - Friday, March 14, 2014Kanazawa, Japan, 13 March 2014: InterContinental Hotels Group -IHG (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) has opened the 101-room...

Last Updated - Wednesday, March 5, 2014InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  announced the signing of two more hotels in...

UA-49573635-2