Last Updated - Tuesday, July 22, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG has announced the signing of three more Holiday Inn Express® hotels in the UK:...

Last Updated - Monday, July 7, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG has opened Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta in Indonesia, the fourth Holiday Inn...

Last Updated - Friday, July 4, 2014CALGARY, AB. – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG today announced the opening of a new Holiday Inn Express Hotel &...

Last Updated - Wednesday, July 2, 2014Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, 2 July 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG today announced the signing of two...

Last Updated - Friday, June 27, 2014ATLANTA – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group  today announced plans for multiple dual-branded...

Last Updated - Wednesday, June 25, 2014BOCA RATON, FLORIDA, June 25, 2014— (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Waramaug Hospitality, a private investment group,...

Last Updated - Wednesday, June 11, 2014InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG)  (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) has announced the signing of the first Holiday...

Last Updated - Tuesday, June 10, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) has announced the signing of Holiday Inn Express...

Last Updated - Tuesday, May 13, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) has announced the signing of two more Holiday Inn...

Last Updated - Monday, May 5, 2014NEW YORK & MONTREAL–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–May 1, 2014– Apollo European Principal Finance Fund II, a fund affiliated with Apollo Global Management, LLC  today announced the successful completion of the acquisition of a portfolio of 18 European hotels from Ivanhoé Cambridge. Terms of the transaction were not...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2