Last Updated - Saturday, November 8, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG has opened the doors to Holiday Inn Express Jakarta Pluit Citygate in the Indonesian...

Last Updated - Sunday, November 2, 2014IHG (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  today announces the signing of two Holiday Inn® hotels under its eighth multiple...

Last Updated - Wednesday, October 29, 2014ATLANTA – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG and Crescent Hotels & Resorts today announced the opening of...

Last Updated - Wednesday, October 22, 2014IHG (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) today announces the launch of its Holiday Inn Express brand in Russia, the...

Last Updated - Wednesday, October 8, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG has announced the signing of Holiday Inn Express Stuttgart – Hauptbahnhof...

Last Updated - Thursday, October 2, 2014MIAMI–(www.hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– IHG announces the opening of the first Holiday Inn Express...

Last Updated - Wednesday, September 24, 2014IHG (www.hospitalitybusinessnews.com) today announced the opening of Holiday Inn Incheon Songdo, in the centre...

Last Updated - Thursday, September 11, 2014ATLANTA–(hospitalityusinessnews.com)– Officials of Peachtree Hotel Group announced that it completed...

Last Updated - Tuesday, September 16, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Kew Green Holdings Ltd today completed the acquisition of 19 Holiday Inn hotels...

Last Updated - Saturday, August 30, 2014ATLANTA – IHG  today announced plans for a Holiday Inn Resort hotel in Pagosa Springs, Colo., adding to the...

UA-49573635-2