Last Updated - Monday, November 30, 2015InterContinental Hotels Group has announced the signing of the first Holiday Inn Express hotel in Gibraltar. The...

Last Updated - Saturday, November 28, 2015ATLANTA – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group  announces the opening of the new-build,...

Last Updated - Wednesday, October 21, 2015Madrid, October 20th 2015.- Hispania has announced the acquisition of the Holiday Inn hotel in Azca, Madrid CBD-,...

Last Updated - Friday, October 16, 2015GREAT NECK, N.Y.(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Oct. 15, 2015 – M&R Hotel Management today announced the opening...

Last Updated - Monday, July 13, 2015London England – July 13, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) The UK division of Interstate Europe, part of leading...

Last Updated - Tuesday, June 9, 2015(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG has opened the first Holiday Inn hotel in Tabuk, Saudi Arabia, Holiday Inn Tabuk,...

Last Updated - Tuesday, May 19, 2015GREAT NECK, N.Y. – May 19, 2015 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) M&R Hotel Management today announced it...

Last Updated - Sunday, May 17, 2015MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn  a Mexican real estate investment trust specializing...

Last Updated - Sunday, April 26, 2015IHG (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  has signed a management agreement with Fiji-based property development company...

Last Updated - Saturday, April 18, 2015InterContinental Hotels Group (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) has welcomed Holiday Inn Express Port Moresby to its...

UA-49573635-2