Last Updated - Thursday, July 20, 2017ATLANTA, July 18, 2017 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — InterContinental Hotels Group, one of the world’s...

Last Updated - Thursday, September 1, 2016IRVING, Texas–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–FelCor Lodging Trust Incorporated today announced that...

Last Updated - Sunday, August 21, 2016MIAMI – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG), one of the world’s leading global...

Last Updated - Monday, May 2, 2016PHILADELPHIA–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Hersha Hospitality Trust, owner of upscale hotels in urban gateway...

Last Updated - Saturday, February 6, 2016PHILADELPHIA — (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hersha Hospitality Trust announced the Company has signed definitive...

Last Updated - Sunday, December 6, 2015(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group today announces the signing of management agreements...

Last Updated - Monday, November 30, 2015InterContinental Hotels Group has announced the signing of the first Holiday Inn Express hotel in Gibraltar. The...

Last Updated - Saturday, November 28, 2015ATLANTA – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group  announces the opening of the new-build,...

Last Updated - Wednesday, October 21, 2015Madrid, October 20th 2015.- Hispania has announced the acquisition of the Holiday Inn hotel in Azca, Madrid CBD-,...

Last Updated - Friday, October 16, 2015GREAT NECK, N.Y.(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Oct. 15, 2015 – M&R Hotel Management today announced the opening...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2