Last Updated - Saturday, December 10, 2016BALI, Indonesia and MCLEAN, Va. – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hilton Hotels & Resorts today announced...

Last Updated - Sunday, December 4, 2016NEW YORK and MCLEAN, Va. – December 1, 2016 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hilton Hotels & Resorts today...

Last Updated - Sunday, November 20, 2016OSA PENINSULA, Costa Rica and McLEAN, Va. – Nov. 16, 2016 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hilton today announced...

Last Updated - Sunday, November 13, 2016(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Following a $30-million renovation, a historic Hawaiian property debuts today as...

Last Updated - Monday, November 7, 2016MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. today reported its third quarter...

Last Updated - Monday, October 24, 2016MCLEAN, Va. & BEIJING & NEW YORK–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc....

Last Updated - Sunday, October 16, 2016LAGOS, Nigeria and MCLEAN, Va. – Hilton has announced the signing of a management agreement with Quality Inspection...

Last Updated - Sunday, October 9, 2016OCEAN CITY, Md., Oct. 6, 2016 /PRNewswire/ — Executives at Real Hospitality Group (RHG) are expanding the portfolio...

Last Updated - Sunday, September 25, 2016PODGORICA, Montenegro & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Hilton Hotels & Resorts...

Last Updated - Saturday, September 24, 2016MIAMI BEACH, Fla. & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–DoubleTree by Hilton, one of Hilton’s...

UA-49573635-2