Last Updated - Monday, February 24, 2014BETHESDA, Md.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Feb. 21, 2014– RLJ Lodging Trust announced that the Company has...

Last Updated - Sunday, January 12, 2014BOCA RATON, FLORIDA, JANUARY 6, 2013—(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Waramaug LS Hotels, a privately held investment...

Last Updated - Sunday, November 10, 2013An Indianapolis-based hotelier reeling from the recession has filed for bankruptcy on seven properties across the nation to protect them from foreclosure. On Nov. 4, seven affiliates of Indianapolis-based Sun Development & Management Corp. representing the properties filed petitions for Chapter 11 bankruptcy reorganization in...

Last Updated - Monday, November 4, 2013ATLANTA–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Peachtree Hotel Group  today announced that it continued to expand...

Last Updated - Tuesday, October 15, 2013AUSTIN, Texas–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Summit Hotel Properties, Inc. today announced that it has...

Last Updated - Saturday, August 24, 2013WASHINGTON–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–PM Hospitality Strategies, a hotel management company, today...

Last Updated - Tuesday, August 13, 2013PALM BEACH, Fla.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Chatham Lodging Trust, a hotel real estate investment...

Last Updated - Saturday, August 3, 2013MERRILLVILLE, Ind., Aug. 1, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — White Lodging is pleased to announce it...

Last Updated - Thursday, July 25, 2013MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Hampton Hotels, Hilton Worldwide’s global brand of more than...

Last Updated - Saturday, June 29, 2013McLEAN, Va. June 27, 2013 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hilton Worldwide today announced the opening of its 4,000th...

UA-49573635-2