Last Updated - Tuesday, August 25, 2015SAN FRANCISCO and MCLEAN, Va. – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hilton Worldwide announced the opening of Hampton...

Last Updated - Friday, July 17, 2015RICHMOND, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Apple Hospitality REIT, Inc. today announced that it recently...

Last Updated - Tuesday, May 19, 2015DALLAS, May 19, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Ashford Hospitality Trust, Inc. announced today that it...

Last Updated - Sunday, May 17, 2015MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn, a Mexican real estate investment trust specializing...

Last Updated - Saturday, May 2, 2015MERRILLVILLE, Ind., May 1, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — White Lodging is pleased to announce it has officially...

Last Updated - Friday, May 1, 2015VERO BEACH, Fla.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Officials of Peachtree Hotel Group today announced the grand...

Last Updated - Sunday, April 19, 2015Minneapolis – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) April 14, 2015 – Mortenson Development today announced it has sold...

Last Updated - Monday, March 30, 2015FAIRFIELD, N.J.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Officials of Paramount Hotel Group, an independent, hotel...

Last Updated - Wednesday, March 4, 2015BERLIN and MCLEAN, Va. – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hilton Worldwide today announced that it has signed...

Last Updated - Tuesday, March 3, 2015MERRILLVILLE, Ind., March 2, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — White Lodging is pleased to announce it has...

UA-49573635-2