Last Updated - Friday, March 21, 2014In January, when Airbnb CEO Brian Chesky learned that Marriott International, one of the largest hotel groups in the...

Last Updated - Sunday, March 2, 2014CHICAGO, Feb. 28, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Strategic Hotels & Resorts, Inc.  today announced...

Last Updated - Monday, February 3, 2014Zurich, Switzerland; February 3, 2014 – ACRON acquires Hotel Glória in Rio de Janeiro, a hotel with a long tradition....

Last Updated - Saturday, February 1, 2014Lausanne, 28th January 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  –The Young Hoteliers Summit has officially launched...

Last Updated - Sunday, December 15, 2013December 13, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Strategic Hotels & Resorts, Inc. announced today that the...

Last Updated - Friday, November 22, 2013BETHESDA, Md., Nov. 21, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  –­ Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc. announced...

Last Updated - Sunday, September 29, 2013FRESH from splurging over €300m to buy out the Irish-led investors in luxury super yacht maker Sunskeer, China’s...

Last Updated - Saturday, September 28, 2013SHENZHEN, China, Sept. 27, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – “Shenzhen is a fascinating city,...

Last Updated - Thursday, September 5, 2013TORONTO, Canada, Sept. 4, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  – Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts, the global leader in luxury hospitality, announces its highly anticipated entry into Korea. Four Seasons Hotel Seoul is currently under construction and projected to open in May 2015. The announcement is made in partnership with...

Last Updated - Saturday, August 24, 2013Sydney’s Four Seasons Hotel has been bought by the Korean investment giant Mirae Asset Global Investments...

UA-49573635-2