Last Updated - Monday, May 16, 2016KYOTO, Japan, May 16, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Set in an 800-year-old traditional garden in Japan’s...

Last Updated - Monday, May 2, 2016Toronto CA (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts and Irongate, a real estate development firm,...

Last Updated - Sunday, April 3, 2016DUBAI, United Arab Emirates, March 29, 2016  (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Arqaam Capital, the specialist...

Last Updated - Friday, October 23, 2015October 20, 2015, Toronto, Canada (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Faster, stronger, easier – when it comes to connecting,...

Last Updated - Sunday, July 26, 2015July 26, 2015 – McCaysville GA – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) According to a report in Bloomberg, Strategic...

Last Updated - Thursday, June 25, 2015McCaysville GA – June 25, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) According to a report by the Wall Street Journal (WSJ)...

Last Updated - Monday, May 18, 2015May 18, 2015 – UPDATE – According to the Guardian, the government signed a heads of agreement with Cotton...

Last Updated - Wednesday, May 6, 2015TORONTO, May 5, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Within months of the successful opening of its first hotel...

Last Updated - Saturday, April 25, 2015SAINT-JEAN-CAP-FERRAT, France, April 21, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Access Industries is pleased...

Last Updated - Thursday, March 19, 2015BAHRAIN BAY, Kingdom of Bahrain, March 18, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Rising dramatically above...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2