Last Updated - Tuesday, March 31, 2015México D.F. March 31, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — FibraHotel, the first real estate investment trust...

Last Updated - Friday, March 6, 2015MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn, a Mexican real estate investment trust,today...

Last Updated - Saturday, February 28, 2015MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn today announced its non-audited third...

Last Updated - Wednesday, February 4, 2015MONTERREY, Mexico–hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn, a Mexican real estate investment trust...

Last Updated - Wednesday, December 17, 2014MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn a Mexican real estate investment trust...

Last Updated - Thursday, December 11, 2014MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn, a Mexican real estate investment trust...

Last Updated - Tuesday, December 2, 2014MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn, a Mexican real estate investment trust...

Last Updated - Saturday, November 22, 2014MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn, a Mexican real estate investment trust...

Last Updated - Monday, November 24, 2014Mexico City, Mexico, November 19, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — FibraHotel, the first real estate...

Last Updated - Tuesday, November 18, 2014MEXICO CITY–(BUSINESS WIRE)– FibraHotel the first real estate investment trust specialized in urban...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2