Last Updated - Wednesday, August 16, 2017MEXICO CITY, Aug. 15, 2017 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — FibraHotel, the first real estate investment...

Last Updated - Saturday, October 15, 2016MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn, the Mexican real estate investment trust...

Last Updated - Sunday, April 10, 2016MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–  Fibra Inn  today announced its operating results for...

Last Updated - Sunday, March 27, 2016Mexico City, March 22nd, 2016 — (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) FibraHotel  the first real estate investment...

Last Updated - Wednesday, March 2, 2016MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn  announced the development of the JW Marriott...

Last Updated - Monday, February 29, 2016México D.F. February 29th 2016 — (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)FibraHotel (BMV: FIHO 12), the first real...

Last Updated - Tuesday, January 5, 2016MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn has approved the implementation of an American...

Last Updated - Sunday, July 12, 2015Mexico City, July 9, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — FibraHotel the first real estate investment trust specialized...

Last Updated - Sunday, May 17, 2015MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn  a Mexican real estate investment trust specializing...

Last Updated - Tuesday, April 21, 2015MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn announced its non-audited first quarter 2015...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2