Last Updated - Sunday, January 25, 2015(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Fairmont Hotels & Resorts, a luxury brand in the FRHI Hotels & Resorts (FRHI)...

Last Updated - Tuesday, January 13, 2015Katara Hospitality, the Qatar-based global owner, developer and operator of iconic hotels, has added the first...

Last Updated - Saturday, December 6, 2014SAN FRANCISCO–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Real estate investor Michael Rosenfeld and his Woodridge...

Last Updated - Wednesday, October 29, 2014TORONTO, CANADA–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – Oct. 28, 2014 – InnVest Real Estate Investment...

Last Updated - Thursday, October 2, 2014TORONTO, ONTARIO–(www.hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  – Oct. 2, 2014 – Fairmont Hotels & Resorts ...

Last Updated - Saturday, August 23, 2014SUZHOU, CHINA–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – Aug. 21, 2014 – Fairmont Hotels & Resorts,...

Last Updated - Monday, June 30, 2014VANCOUVER, June 27, 2014 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) The Fairmont Empress, an icon in the Victoria harbour...

Last Updated - Sunday, May 18, 2014SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – May 15, 2014 – Fairmont Hotels & Resorts,...

Last Updated - Sunday, May 11, 2014DUBAI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – May 6, 2014 – FRHI Hotels & Resorts,...

Last Updated - Tuesday, April 1, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hampshire Hotels Management, LLC, today announced that effectiveApril 7, 2014, Eric...

UA-49573635-2