Last Updated - Sunday, December 28, 2014HEYUAN, China, Dec. 28, 2014 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hilton Worldwide and DoubleTree by Hilton today...

Last Updated - Friday, December 19, 2014WASHINGTON–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Officials of PM Hospitality Strategies, Inc.,  announced...

Last Updated - Wednesday, December 10, 2014MINNEAPOLIS & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Hilton Worldwide and DoubleTree by...

Last Updated - Thursday, December 4, 2014LAWRENCEBURG, Ind. & MCLEAN, Va.– (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Hilton Worldwide and DoubleTree...

Last Updated - Monday, December 1, 2014VENICE, Italy & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Hilton Worldwide’s DoubleTree by Hilton...

Last Updated - Monday, November 10, 2014QUEENSTOWN, New Zealand & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– DoubleTree by Hilton and Hilton...

Last Updated - Wednesday, November 5, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hilton Worldwide and DoubleTree by Hilton today announced the opening of DoubleTree...

Last Updated - Monday, October 27, 2014PHILADELPHIA & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– DoubleTree by Hilton and Hilton Worldwide...

Last Updated - Friday, October 17, 2014ST. AUGUSTINE, Fla. & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– DoubleTree by Hilton today announced...

Last Updated - Thursday, October 16, 2014Orlando FL – Facing criminal charges of fraud and a $72 million lawsuit, Orlando businessman Nikesh Patel...

UA-49573635-2