Last Updated - Tuesday, September 1, 2015DECATUR, Ala. and MCLEAN, Va. – August 31, 2015 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hilton Worldwide and DoubleTree...

Last Updated - Monday, August 31, 2015ATLANTA, August 31, 2015 – Hunter Hotel Advisors announced today that they represented a global private equity...

Last Updated - Friday, August 28, 2015NANUET, N.Y. & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– DoubleTree by Hilton debuts its newest...

Last Updated - Sunday, August 9, 2015MALAGA, Spain and McLEAN, Va. 04 August 2015, (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) DoubleTree by Hilton today celebrated...

Last Updated - Tuesday, July 14, 2015SAN BERNARDINO, Calif. & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– DoubleTree by Hilton today debuted...

Last Updated - Sunday, June 28, 2015LONDON and MCLEAN, Va. – 24 June, 2015 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) DoubleTree by Hilton today announced the...

Last Updated - Tuesday, June 16, 2015PENANG, Malaysia & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Hilton Worldwide today announced the...

Last Updated - Thursday, May 28, 2015MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Hilton Worldwide and DoubleTree by Hilton today announced the...

Last Updated - Monday, May 4, 2015LAFAYETTE, La. & MCLEAN, Va.– (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Hilton Worldwide and DoubleTree by Hilton...

Last Updated - Saturday, April 25, 2015SANTIAGO, Chile & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– DoubleTree by Hilton today celebrated...

UA-49573635-2