Last Updated - Sunday, December 20, 2015ALISO VIEJO, Calif., Dec. 18, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc.  today...

Last Updated - Wednesday, December 16, 2015PALM SPRINGS, Calif. and MCLEAN, Va. – December 15, 2015 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) DoubleTree by Hilton,...

Last Updated - Saturday, November 7, 2015LONDON, Canada & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–DoubleTree by Hilton today opened DoubleTree...

Last Updated - Tuesday, October 20, 2015MCLEAN, Va, USA – Sept. 28, 2015 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hilton Worldwide announces plans to reach...

Last Updated - Monday, October 12, 2015LONDON & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– DoubleTree by Hilton today celebrated the opening...

Last Updated - Thursday, October 8, 2015KRAKOW, Poland–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– DoubleTree by Hilton today celebrated the opening of...

Last Updated - Thursday, October 1, 2015CALAMA, Chile & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– DoubleTree by Hilton today announced...

Last Updated - Friday, September 18, 2015MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Hilton Worldwide announced today the signing of two franchise...

Last Updated - Monday, September 7, 2015(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Waterford Hotel Group has added five hotels to its portfolio year-to-date. The addition...

Last Updated - Thursday, September 3, 2015VICTORIA, British Columbia & MCLEAN, Va.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) –DoubleTree by Hilton...

UA-49573635-2