Last Updated - Monday, March 31, 2014MIAMI–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– InterContinental Hotels Group today announced the latest addition...

Last Updated - Monday, February 24, 2014February 24, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG), one of the world’s leading...

Last Updated - Saturday, February 1, 2014ATLANTA – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group  announces the opening of the Crowne...

Last Updated - Tuesday, January 28, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group, one of the world’s largest hotel companies today...

Last Updated - Monday, January 20, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group has signed a franchise agreement with Hotel Fira S.A.U...

Last Updated - Thursday, November 7, 2013ATLANTA – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group  announces the opening of the Crowne Plaza Lansing West hotel following conversion renovations to the guest rooms, reception and entrances, funded by the hotel’s ownership. Located at 925 South Creyts Rd. and just off of Interstate 496, the five-story hotel...

Last Updated - Sunday, November 3, 2013BOCA RATON, FLORIDA, (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) November 1, 2013— Waramaug Hospitality, a private investment...

Last Updated - Tuesday, October 22, 2013New Delhi, India, 21 October 2013: (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group announced the opening...

Last Updated - Sunday, September 29, 2013(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group one of the world’s largest hotel companies today...

Last Updated - Monday, August 12, 2013DALLAS, Aug. 12, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Ashford Hospitality Trust, Inc.  today announced that...

UA-49573635-2