Last Updated - Monday, September 22, 2014(www.hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG, one of the world’s largest hotel companies, has announced the signing...

Last Updated - Tuesday, September 16, 20149 September 2014: (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG has signed a management agreement with Tsemex Hotels and...

Last Updated - Thursday, September 11, 2014ATLANTA–(hospitalityusinessnews.com)– Officials of Peachtree Hotel Group announced that it completed...

Last Updated - Sunday, September 7, 2014MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn, a Mexican real estate investment trust...

Last Updated - Wednesday, July 30, 2014New Delhi, 28 July 2014: (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG has signed a management agreement with New Delhi real...

Last Updated - Sunday, July 20, 2014ST. LOUIS (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) According to FoxNewsNow Police say a man’s fatal fall from the 10th floor of a St. Louis hotel was accidental. They identified the man on Monday as 23-year-old William Brown of Sioux Falls, South Dakota. Police found Brown dead Saturday night on the second level of an outdoor atrium at the Crowne...

Last Updated - Friday, June 27, 2014ATLANTA – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group  today announced plans for multiple dual-branded...

Last Updated - Wednesday, June 11, 2014InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) has announced the signing of the first internationally...

Last Updated - Thursday, June 5, 2014ATLANTA – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group announces the conversion of the 260-room Crowne...

Last Updated - Monday, May 5, 2014NEW YORK & MONTREAL–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–May 1, 2014– Apollo European Principal Finance Fund II, a fund affiliated with Apollo Global Management, LLC  today announced the successful completion of the acquisition of a portfolio of 18 European hotels from Ivanhoé Cambridge. Terms of the transaction were not...

UA-49573635-2