Last Updated - Wednesday, April 1, 2015ARLINGTON, Va., and LONDON, April 1, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Interstate Hotels & Resorts...

Last Updated - Sunday, March 29, 2015New York NY (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG one of the world’s leading hotel companies, announces the signing...

Last Updated - Sunday, February 8, 2015 Hunter Valley, Australia (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Crowne Plaza announces the opening of the new Crowne...

Last Updated - Sunday, February 1, 2015 ATLANTA – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group announces the opening of the 355-room...

Last Updated - Sunday, January 25, 2015(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG today announced the opening of Crowne Plaza London – Battersea. The rebranded...

Last Updated - Thursday, January 15, 2015(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) IHG, one of the world’s leading hotel companies, today announced the signing of...

Last Updated - Sunday, January 4, 2015A young woman attempted suicide Saturday morning by jumping from the 15th floor of a Dunwoody hotel, according to...

Last Updated - Thursday, December 11, 2014MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn, a Mexican real estate investment trust...

Last Updated - Thursday, November 20, 2014MIAMI – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) InterContinental Hotels Group one of the world’s leading hotel companies,...

Last Updated - Thursday, October 16, 2014Orlando FL – Facing criminal charges of fraud and a $72 million lawsuit, Orlando businessman Nikesh Patel...

UA-49573635-2