Last Updated - Wednesday, November 20, 2013Jazan, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) 19 November 2013– During an opening ceremony...

Last Updated - Tuesday, July 23, 2013 GREENWICH, Conn.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Wheelock Street Capital announced today that affiliates...

Last Updated - Friday, July 19, 2013July 19, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Marriott International announced the opening of the 140-room Courtyard...

Last Updated - Wednesday, July 17, 2013London – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Marriott International revealed the new European-inspired design of its upper-moderate Courtyard by Marriott brand with the opening of the 194-room Courtyard by Marriott Aberdeen Airport Hotel in the United Kingdom.  As the first example of the design model announced in 2011, the property...

Last Updated - Saturday, June 29, 2013BOCA RATON, FLORIDA, JUNE 27, 2013— (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Waramaug LS Hotels, LLC, a private investment...

Last Updated - Saturday, May 25, 2013DUBAI, UAE – May 24, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) On Saturday, Marriott International, Inc. celebrated the...

Last Updated - Sunday, April 14, 2013Marriott International (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) announced today plans to open the first Courtyard by Marriott...

Last Updated - Monday, March 25, 2013DENVER, March 25, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Sage Hospitality, one of the leading hotel investment...

Last Updated - Saturday, March 23, 2013ATLANTA, March 21, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Noble Investment Group, a leading lodging and hospitality...

Last Updated - Wednesday, March 20, 2013Nassau Bahamas (hospitalitybuisnessnews.com) New 539-room hotel in Sha Tin will be global brand’s second largest...

UA-49573635-2