Last Updated - Tuesday, September 30, 2014ANNAPOLIS, Md.–(www.hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Chesapeake Lodging Trust announced today that it...

Last Updated - Wednesday, September 3, 2014ANNAPOLIS, Md.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Chesapeake Lodging Trust announced today that it has...

Last Updated - Monday, August 18, 2014ARLINGTON, Va., Aug. 18, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Interstate Hotels & Resorts  announces...

Last Updated - Tuesday, August 5, 2014Bali, Indonesia– (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) August 5, 2014 -Marriott International, Inc. announces the opening...

Last Updated - Monday, June 30, 2014Boluo, China – 30 June 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – Marriott International, Inc. announces the opening...

Last Updated - Saturday, April 12, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Marriott International continues dynamic growth in China with the opening of the Courtyard...

Last Updated - Sunday, April 6, 2014Tokoyo, Japan, April 3, 2014 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Marriott International, Inc. today announces the opening...

Last Updated - Monday, February 24, 2014BETHESDA, Md.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Feb. 21, 2014– RLJ Lodging Trust announced that the Company has...

Last Updated - Wednesday, January 8, 2014New York – January 7, 2014 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Marriott International, Inc. and G Holdings today...

Last Updated - Sunday, November 24, 2013San Pedro Sula, Honduras, November 21, 2013 — (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Marriott International announced today plans to open the first Courtyard by Marriott brand hotel in Honduras in the city of San Pedro Sula, the industrial center of Honduras and the second largest city, after the capital Tegucigalpa. The project will...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2