Last Updated - Tuesday, May 13, 2014ROCKVILLE, Md., May 12, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Choice Hotels International announced today that it has appointed Tim Muir as vice president, franchise development. Muir will be responsible for the franchise growth of the Comfort Inn, Comfort Suites, Cambria Suites, Sleep Inn and the Ascend Hotel Collection brands,...

Last Updated - Tuesday, April 29, 2014ROCKVILLE, Md., April 28, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Choice Hotels International, Inc. today reported...

Last Updated - Tuesday, April 22, 2014ROCKVILLE, Md., April 22, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Choice Hotels International, Inc.  is pleased...

Last Updated - Wednesday, February 19, 2014ROCKVILLE, Md., Feb. 18, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Choice Hotels International, Inc., today...

Last Updated - Monday, February 10, 2014ROCKVILLE, Md., Feb. 10, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  — Ascend Hotel Collection from Choice Hotels...

Last Updated - Sunday, January 26, 2014ROCKVILLE, Md., Jan. 23, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Choice Hotels International, Inc. today announced...

Last Updated - Sunday, December 22, 2013ROCKVILLE, Md., Dec. 20, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — The board of directors of Choice Hotels International,...

Last Updated - Monday, November 4, 2013ROCKVILLE, Md., Nov. 4, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Choice Hotels International, Inc., one of the...

Last Updated - Thursday, October 24, 2013ROCKVILLE, Md., Oct. 24, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Choice Hotels International, Inc., today reported...

Last Updated - Monday, October 14, 2013ROCKVILLE, Md., Oct. 10, 2013 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Choice Hotels Europe, part of Choice Hotels...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2