Last Updated - Saturday, September 23, 2017(hospitalitybusinessnews.com – By Robert Mandelbaum, Director of Research Information Services at CBRE...

Last Updated - Saturday, August 19, 2017Atlanta GA (hospitalitybusinessnews.com – by Robert Mandelbaum)Per the Bureau of Labor Statistics, the average...

Last Updated - Monday, March 13, 2017Atlanta GA (By Robert Mandelbaum and Gary McDade ) Changes in rooms revenue per available room (RevPAR), and RevPAR...

Last Updated - Sunday, February 19, 2017Atlanta GA (By Robert Mandelbaum and Viet Vo) The offering of complimentary services and amenities by U.S. hotels...

Last Updated - Sunday, January 8, 2017Washington, DC — (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) The outlook for the U.S. lodging industry, particularly historic...

Last Updated - Tuesday, December 20, 2016The 2017 outlook for U.S. hotels offers mixed blessings, with near record occupancy levels projected while average...

Last Updated - Tuesday, October 18, 2016Atlanta GA (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Robert Mandelbaum, Director of Research Information Services, discusses...

Last Updated - Sunday, October 9, 2016September 13, 2016, Atlanta, Ga. – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) CBRE Hotels Americas Research announced that the...

Last Updated - Sunday, June 19, 2016Atalanta GA (hospitalitybusinessnews.com – By Robert Mandelbaum) Historically, if a guest notified the hotel...

Last Updated - Monday, June 6, 2016Atlanta — The U.S. hotel market suffered a 0.5 percent decline in occupancy during the first quarter of 2016....

UA-49573635-2