Last Updated - Sunday, September 17, 2017SINGAPORE (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) SEPTEMBER 13, 2017 – Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group, one of the world’s...

Last Updated - Wednesday, August 24, 2016SINGAPORE — (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group, one of the world’s largest...

Last Updated - Sunday, June 26, 2016(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Carlson Rezidor is accelerating its growth strategy in Africa. The group has opened five...

Last Updated - Sunday, June 19, 2016(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Rezidor, one of the most dynamic hotel companies worldwide and part of the Carlson Rezidor...

Last Updated - Saturday, April 30, 2016BEIJING AND MINNEAPOLIS, April 27, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — HNA Tourism Group Co., Ltd., a division...

Last Updated - Sunday, February 28, 2016 Rezidor, one of the most dynamic hotel companies worldwide and a member of the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group, announces...

Last Updated - Saturday, February 20, 2016LAS VEGAS, Nev. (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) February 10, 2016 – Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group reported...

Last Updated - Monday, January 18, 2016(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Rezidor, one of the most dynamic hotel companies worldwide and a member of the Carlson...

Last Updated - Thursday, January 7, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Rezidor, one of the most dynamic hotel companies worldwide and a member of the Carlson...

Last Updated - Saturday, November 7, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Carlson Rezidor, one of the most  dynamic hotel groups worldwide, further strengthens...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2