Last Updated - Tuesday, July 21, 2015ATLANTA–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Rapidly growing BURGER KING franchisee GPS Hospitality today announces...

Last Updated - Monday, April 27, 2015OAKVILLE, ON, April 27, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  – Restaurant Brands International Inc. today reported...

Last Updated - Wednesday, February 18, 2015OAKVILLE, ON, Feb. 17, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – Restaurant Brands International Inc. today...

Last Updated - Tuesday, January 27, 2015Jan 27 (Reuters) – Canadian coffee and doughnut chain Tim Hortons confirmed on Tuesday it will cut jobs as...

Last Updated - Monday, December 15, 2014OAKVILLE, Ontario–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Restaurant Brands International Inc., a global leader...

Last Updated - Saturday, December 13, 2014OAKVILLE, Ontario–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Restaurant Brands International Inc. is pleased to...

Last Updated - Thursday, November 6, 2014SYRACUSE, N.Y.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Carrols Restaurant Group, Inc. today announced financial...

Last Updated - Thursday, September 18, 2014SYRACUSE, N.Y.– (www.hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Carrols Restaurant Group, Inc. today announced...

Last Updated - Tuesday, August 26, 2014OAKVILLE, ON and MIAMI, FL, Aug. 26, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – An agreement was reached today to...

Last Updated - Monday, August 25, 2014 Related PostsBurger King Worldwide Reports Second Quarter 2013 Results Darden Announces Additional Franchise Deals...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2