Last Updated - Tuesday, April 21, 2015DALLAS, April 21, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc. today announced results...

Last Updated - Tuesday, March 3, 2015DALLAS, March 3, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc. announced today that Thomas...

Last Updated - Sunday, February 1, 2015DALLAS, Jan. 28, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc. today announced results...

Last Updated - Monday, December 8, 2014DALLAS, Dec. 8, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc. announced today that Scarlett...

Last Updated - Friday, October 31, 2014DALLAS, Oct. 21, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc. today announced results...

Last Updated - Thursday, August 7, 2014DALLAS, Aug. 7, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc. today announced results...

Last Updated - Saturday, April 26, 2014DALLAS, April 23, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc. today announced results...

Last Updated - Sunday, May 4, 2014DALLAS, April 23, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc.  today announced results for...

Last Updated - Saturday, March 8, 2014DALLAS, March 6, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc. announced today that Guy...

Last Updated - Wednesday, January 22, 2014DALLAS, Jan. 22, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc. today announced results...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2