Last Updated - Wednesday, April 5, 2017 DALLAS, April 4, 2017 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc., today announced the...

Last Updated - Sunday, March 26, 2017DALLAS, March 22, 2017 /PRNewswire/ — Brinker International, Inc. (NYSE: EAT), today announced Steve Provost...

Last Updated - Saturday, January 28, 2017 DALLAS, Jan. 25, 2017 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc. today announced results...

Last Updated - Saturday, July 2, 2016 DALLAS, June 29, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc., today announced Kelli...

Last Updated - Sunday, June 12, 2016 DALLAS, June 8, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — In advance of its Investor Day tomorrow, June 9th,...

Last Updated - Wednesday, March 2, 2016DALLAS, March 1, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc. (NYSE: EAT) today announced...

Last Updated - Saturday, January 23, 2016DALLAS, Jan. 20, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc.  today announced results...

Last Updated - Sunday, November 8, 2015DALLAS, Oct. 20, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc. today announced results...

Last Updated - Saturday, August 8, 2015DALLAS, Aug. 6, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc. today announced results...

Last Updated - Thursday, June 25, 2015DALLAS, June 25, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Brinker International, Inc.  today announced it has...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2