Last Updated - Sunday, April 23, 2017NASSAU, Bahamas, April 21, 2017 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Baha Mar President Graeme Davis announced today...

Last Updated - Monday, December 12, 2016 NASSAU, Bahamas, Dec. 12, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Chow Tai Fook Enterprises Limited (CTFE),...

Last Updated - Monday, October 31, 2016 NASSAU, Bahamas, Oct. 27, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Chow Tai Fook Enterprises Limited (CTFE)...

Last Updated - Thursday, May 26, 2016Nassau, The Bahamas (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) According to Nassau’s Tribune newspaper, “PRIME Minister...

Last Updated - Monday, November 9, 2015Nassau, The Bahamas (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) According to a report in the Tribune, a deal “in principle”...

Last Updated - Wednesday, September 16, 2015Delaware – September 15, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Today Judge Kevin J. Carey issued his opinion...

Last Updated - Friday, August 21, 2015McCaysville GA – August 20, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) On August 19, 2015, Rosewood Hotels and Resorts...

Last Updated - Monday, July 20, 2015Nassau, The Bahamas – July 20,2015 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) The government of The Bahamas has filed...

Last Updated - Friday, July 17, 2015Nassau Bahamas – July 17, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Over the past week officials of Baha Mar, China...

Last Updated - Tuesday, July 7, 2015Nassau, The Bahamas – July 7, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – CCA Bahamas Ltd. (CCA Bahamas), a wholly owned...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2