Last Updated - Thursday, June 5, 2014STAMFORD, Conn.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today announced...

Last Updated - Wednesday, May 14, 2014STAMFORD, Conn.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today announced...

Last Updated - Tuesday, February 11, 2014ABU DHABI, UAE–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today announced...

Last Updated - Wednesday, January 29, 2014STAMFORD, Conn.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. announced...

Last Updated - Tuesday, January 28, 2014MONTERREY, Mexico–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Fibra Inn, a Mexican real estate investment trust,...

Last Updated - Monday, January 27, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide is deploying smartphone guestroom keys at...

Last Updated - Wednesday, January 1, 2014December 31, 2013 – YANCHENG, China–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Aloft Hotels, part of Starwood...

Last Updated - Sunday, December 8, 2013Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) announced the debut of its sizzling...

Last Updated - Sunday, November 3, 2013CHICAGO, Ill. (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) October 30, 2013 – Ultima Hospitality, an industry-leading investment...

Last Updated - Sunday, August 25, 2013STAMFORD, Conn.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today announced...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2