Last Updated - Sunday, October 9, 2016OCEAN CITY, Md., Oct. 6, 2016 /PRNewswire/ — Executives at Real Hospitality Group (RHG) are expanding the portfolio...

Last Updated - Saturday, May 14, 2016SEOUL, South Korea–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today announced...

Last Updated - Sunday, May 8, 2016STAMFORD, Conn.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today announced...

Last Updated - Monday, May 2, 2016Starwood has announced the signing of Aloft Jakarta Simatupang. Owned by PT. Anugrah Karya Bangsa, the hotel marks the...

Last Updated - Friday, December 25, 2015TAIPEI, Taiwan–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today announced...

Last Updated - Friday, October 16, 2015STAMFORD, Conn.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. today announced...

Last Updated - Thursday, September 24, 2015STAMFORD, Conn.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc today...

Last Updated - Tuesday, August 25, 2015MERRILLVILLE, Ind., Aug. 24, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — White Lodging Services Corporation today...

Last Updated - Sunday, August 16, 2015DUBAI, United Arab Emirates–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc....

Last Updated - Sunday, May 10, 2015STAMFORD, Conn.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc.  today announced...

UA-49573635-2