Last Updated - Monday, November 24, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) French hotel group Accor has announced the signing of two new hotels in Scotland,...

Last Updated - Wednesday, November 19, 2014 SINGAPORE,  – Accor has elected to sell the Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort, Sofitel Bora Bora...

Last Updated - Tuesday, November 11, 2014Ducktown TN – November 11, 2014 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hilton Worldwide announced today the...

Last Updated - Monday, October 13, 2014McCaysville GA (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) U.S. investment group Starwood Capital is seeking to sell Louvre Hotels...

Last Updated - Thursday, September 11, 2014 Jakarta, 9 September 2014 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Accor announces the opening of ibis Gading Serpong,...

Last Updated - Tuesday, August 26, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Accor announced that HotelInvest, the Group’s hotel owner and investor business,...

Last Updated - Sunday, July 13, 2014DAKAR/LOME (Hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – According to a Reuters report, the Government of Togo has ordered...

Last Updated - Sunday, June 22, 2014Semarang, Makassar, Jakarta, 16 June 2014 – Accor has opened three new ibis budget hotels in Indonesia: ibis budget...

Last Updated - Tuesday, May 27, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Accor announced today that its HotelInvest business has agreed to purchase two real-estate portfolios representing 86 and 11 hotels respectively (12,838 rooms) for a total consideration of about €900 million. “These transactions send a strong signal of our capability to rapidly implement the strategy...

Last Updated - Sunday, April 20, 2014Dubai-based master developer Nakheel today signed a management agreement with Accor for its 250-room hotel at Dragon...

UA-49573635-2