You Are Browsing ‘Video’ Category

Last Updated - Thursday, September 6, 2018Appointment 6 September 2018 Appointed Executive Vice President of OperationsAt Red Roof Inns, Inc. in Columbus – OH, USA View Robert Hubbard’s LinkedIn Profile Hubbard will focus on continued growth across our portfolio of brands and the strong sustained...

Last Updated - Sunday, August 9, 2015McCaysville GA (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) 2015 is on track to be a record year for foreign investment into hotels...

Last Updated - Sunday, July 5, 2015Auston TX – July 5, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) According to police, a gunman who shot and killed a bystander...

Last Updated - Tuesday, June 30, 2015WASHINGTON, June 30, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Although same-stores sales and customer traffic levels...

Last Updated - Saturday, May 30, 2015WASHINGTON, May 29, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Driven by stronger same-stores sales and customer...

Last Updated - Monday, May 4, 2015OAK BROOK, Ill., May 4, 2015 (Hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — McDonald’s President and Chief Executive...

Last Updated - Thursday, April 30, 2015Washington, D.C. – April 30, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) As a result of higher same-store sales and...

Last Updated - Sunday, January 4, 2015Washington, D.C. (hospitalitybusinessnews.com)  Buoyed by positive sales and traffic and an optimistic outlook among...

Last Updated - Monday, November 3, 2014(hospcitalitybusinessnews.com ) Its a mobile office. It’s a virtual wallet. It’s a lifeline. And now,...

Last Updated - Saturday, November 1, 2014WASHINGTON, Oct. 31, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — As a result of softer customer traffic levels...

UA-49573635-2